Call of Duty Vanguard, Warzone & Black Ops Cold War guides, stats, strategies, videos, tips and news

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 World Gameplay Reveal Trailer Is Finally Here


When it comes to trailers blended with good music, Call of Duty never fails to deliver. The first official gameplay reveal trailer of the highly anticipated Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 is here and shows off what has clearly been a productive two years of development.

After months of teasing and numerous rumors, we’ve gotten to see the first official look at the game. The game trailer shows the in-game engine footage featuring the complete Task Force 141. The returning members of the force include Captain Price, Soap, Gaz, and the iconic Ghost. In addition to the returning members, we also see a new member named Vargas.

For those willing to have more content related to the upcoming title, you’re in luck. Make sure to tune in to Summer Game Fest on June 9, 2022, as in-depth campaign gameplay is expected to be shown during the event.

TOP GAMEPLAY HIGHLIGHTS

Summer Game Fest is expected to start on June 9 at 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT / 7 P.M. BST. Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 is planned to release on October 28, 2022.

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hassan Sajid

Hassan has always loved Battle Royale games, right from the start of his gaming career. Aside from utilizing his engineering background in several areas of his life (with a degree from the National University Science & Technology), he loves to use his technical knowledge and skills to contribute towards the gaming community. He has played PUBG and Fortnite extensively and as a fan of the Call of Duty series, Warzone is a no brainer for him. His favourite Call of Duty title is Modern Warfare 2. Hassan uses his in-game experience to create guides and videos that are aimed at helping other Warzone players become better. Hassan is also on LinkedIn and of course Steam.