CALL OF DUTY: BLACK OPS COLD WAR SEASON 4 

NEWS

BY HASSAN SAJID JUNE 7, 2021

RELEASE DATE & INFO

SEASON 3 OF COLD WAR AND WARZONE HAS BEEN REVITALIZING THANKS TO HEAPS OF CONTENT IT OFFERED.

WITH JUST OVER A WEEK LEFT, SEASON 3 IS COMING TO ITS CONCLUSION WITH SEASON 4 ON THE HORIZON.

HERE IS

EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW

THE SEASON 4 REVEAL

You will be able to get a first look at the brand new season 4 during the Summer Game Fest Kickoff Live section on June 10, 2021. Make sure you are free at 11 AM (PT), 2 PM (ET), and 6 PM (GMT) on Thursday

SWIPE UP TO GO TO THE LIVE STREAM

THE SEASON 4 DATE

As the tradition goes, as soon as one season ends, the next one starts. And the start of Season 4 isn't any different. Season 3 is scheduled to end around June 16, 2021. This means Season 4 is to be expected around June 17, 2021 (more or less)

THAT IS ALL THE NEWS WE HAVE FOR SEASON 4 AS OF NOW.

VISIT DOWNSIGHTS TO FIND MORE ABOUT SEASON 4  INCLUDING GUIDES, VIDEOS, TIPS & TRICKS!