NEWS

Cross

BY HASSAN SAJID JUNE 9, 2022

CALL OF DUTY: MODERN WARFARE 2 WORLD GAMEPLAY REVEAL TRAILER IS HERE

When it comes to trailers blended with good music, Call of Duty never fails to deliver.

The first official gameplay reveal trailer of the highly anticipated Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 is here.

The game trailer shows the in-game engine footage featuring the complete Task Force 141. 

The returning members of the force include Captain Price, Soap, Gaz, and the iconic Ghost.

In addition to the returning members, we also see a new member named Vargas.

For more in-depth campaign gameplay, tune in to Summer Game Fest on June 9, 2022 at 2 P.M. ET / 11 A.M. PT / 7 P.M. BST.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 is scheduled to release on October 28, 2022.