NEWS

Cross

BY HASSAN SAJID AUGUST 19, 2022

CALL OF DUTY: VANGUARD ZOMBIES CONCLUDES WITH THE ARCHON

Call of Duty: Zombies undoubtedly had a rough year with the release of Call of Duty: Vanguard.

But the future of zombies looks brighter than ever. Treyarch finally revealed their final map for Vanguard Zombies called The Archon.

The Archon will take the players back to the deserts of Egypt, featuring a new multi-step main quest, wonder weapons, new side quests, and a full-fledged boss fight.

The Archon is a round-based version of Terra Maledicta.

Treyarch has allocated all their resources to providing the zombie fans one last round-based map before concluding the Vanguard Zombies chapter.

In the final chapter, the players will go against the deathless himself, Lord Kortifex.

The Archon will go live on August 24th at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST along with the main quest simultaneously.